• RSVP Closed
    Tue, Dec 08
    Online event
    Prayer for Healing with Fr. John Baptist Bashobora
    We are pleased to invite you to the first-ever live-streamed prayer for healing with Father John-Baptist Bashobora.
  • Wed, Nov 11
    Church of the Nativity
    Divine Mercy in Action - the Journey of Discovering God's Plan For My Life
    Justyna will share her journey of discovering God's plan for her life, how God transformed her by working on her musical album "God of Mercy", and will talk about our new project, the Beatimi platform, a social network for Catholics.
  • Tue, Oct 06
    Church of the Nativity
    How to deal with unforgiveness and spiritual wounds
  • RSVP Closed
    Tue, Feb 25
    St Therese of Carmel Catholic Church
    Filip Ponulak "Christian Leaders In A Secular World" Panel Discussion
  • RSVP Closed
    Fri, Dec 13
    Saint Mary's Catholic Parish Hall
    Filip Ponulak "The Great Adventure - Discovering God’s Plan For Your Life" Talk
  • RSVP Closed
    Sat, May 11
    St Therese of Carmel Catholic Church
    Holy Mass & Healing Prayer Service with Fr. John Baptist Bashobora
  • RSVP Closed
    Fri, Feb 01
    John Paul the Great Catholic University
    "Discover Your Identity and Destiny in Christ" Talk
  • RSVP Closed
    Thu, Dec 13
    St Michael's Catholic Church
    Filip Ponulak "Deliverance Ministry" Talk
  • RSVP Closed
    Sat, Aug 18
    Our Lady-Mt Carmel Church
    The Power of Blessing
  • RSVP Closed
    Sat, Jun 23
    Saint Mother Teresa of Calcutta
    Transforming Love Retreat
  • RSVP Closed
    Sat, Jun 09
    St. Maximillian Kolbe Polish Church
    St. Michael The Archangel Conference
  • RSVP Closed
    Wed, May 23
    St. Maximillian Kolbe Polish Church
    Holy Mass & Healing Prayer Service
  • RSVP Closed
    Fri, May 04
    St. Maximillian Kolbe Polish Church
    Moira Noonan "Ransomed from Darkness" Talk
  • RSVP Closed
    Sat, Dec 16
    Holy Spirit Catholic Church
    God of Mercy Retreat
  • RSVP Closed
    Sat, Dec 02
    St Stephen's Catholic Church
    God of Mercy Retreat
  • RSVP Closed
    Sat, Nov 18
    Our Lady-Mt Carmel Church
    The Father's Blessing Conference
  • RSVP Closed
    Sat, Aug 19
    Our Lady-Mt Carmel Church
    Unbound Training
  • RSVP Closed
    Sat, Jun 17
    St.Teresa of Calcutta Church
    God of Mercy Retreat
  • RSVP Closed
    Fri, Apr 07
    St Stephen's Catholic Church
    Unbound Conference with Neal & Janet Lozano
  • RSVP Closed
    Sat, Feb 25
    St. Maximilian Kolbe Church
    Unbound Ministry Training & Retreat